Note : Achariya Technologies doesn't accept any cash payments.

Get In Touch

Reach out to us & we will respond as soon as we can.

KUCFRSY

Head Office

Achariya Technologies Private Limited #27, Guru Jambheshwar Nagar, Gate No. 1 Opp. Vijay Dawar, Queens Road Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)- 302021 INDIA

Call us at

+91 90340-40243

+91 95878-87702

Email Address

info@achariyagroup.com
manager@achariyagroup.com

District Coordinator Information List

Sr.No. District Name PhNo Email Id Address
1 Ajmer Mr. Vishal Dev Gaur 9587887708 Ajmer@achariyagroup.com Alpha Computer & Graphics, Police Line, Naya Bara, Opp. Basant Vihar Colony, Ajmer, (Raj.) 305001
2 Alwar Mr. Raj Kumar 9587887709 Alwar@achariyagroup.com 102 Lajpat Nagar scheme No.2 - Alwar Rajasthan - 301001
3 Banswara Mr. Anupam Singh 9587887710 Banswara@achariyagroup.com College Road, Near Bharat Gas Office, Banswara (Raj.) 327001
4 Baran Mr. Rajesh Suman 9587887711 Baran@achariyagroup.com Khajurpura Chouraha Jhalawar Road, Baran - 325205
5 Barmer Mr. Moulabaksh Khan 9587887712 Barmer@achariyagroup.com Opp. PG Collage , Malinath ShiKshan Sansthan, Shop N. -1 Sindhary Choraya ,Barmer - 344001
6 Bharatpur Mr. Shashi Kumar 9587887713 Bharatpur@achariyagroup.com Shyam Nagar, Bharatpur - 321001
7 Bhilwara Mr. Jagdish Ladha 9587887714 Bhilwara@achariyagroup.com Vinay Computers 3-M-7, Bapunagar ,Bhilwara -311001 (Raj.)
8 Bikaner Mr. Sajjan Singh 9587887715 Bikaner@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Near MS Collage Behind Police Line ,Bikaner -334001 (Raj.)
9 Bundi Mr. Dharmraj Gurjar 9587887716 Bundi@achariyagroup.com 22 , Sanjay Colony ,Behind Government ITI , Nainwa Road ,Bundi - 323801 (Raj.)
10 Chittorgarh Mr. Sanaulla Khan 9587887717 Chittorgarh@achariyagroup.com 11 LBS Market Near , PNB Fort Road ,Chittoragarh - 312001 (Raj. )
11 Churu Mr. Sourabh 9587887718 Churu@achariyagroup.com 1st Floor, Priya Printing Press, Near Eye Hospital, Sainik Basti, Churu -331001 (Raj.)
12 Dausa Mr. Harkesh 9587887719 Dausa@achariyagroup.com Muskan Rojgar center, Thakur Shab Ka Katala, Bandikui , Dausa - 303313 (Raj.)
13 Dholpur Mr. Gourav Sharma 9587887720 Dholpur@achariyagroup.com Bhava Sahab Ka Bag Station Road ,Dholpur -328001 (Raj.)
14 Dungarpur Mr. Satyapal singh 9587887721 Dungarpur@achariyagroup.com Ward No.-11,Mukam Gadaomoriya,gada Moriya ,Dungarpur - 314036 (Raj.)
15 Hanumangarh Mr. Vikas Kumar 9587887723 Hanumangarh@achariyagroup.com Ward No. 50, Near Chuna Fatak, Behind Kamra Tent House, Hanumangarh Jn. (Raj.) 335512
16 Jaipur Mr. Ramlal 9587887724 Jaipur@achariyagroup.com 27, Guru Jambheshwar Nagar, Gate No. 1 Opp. Vijay Dawar, Queens Road , Jaipur - 302021 (Raj.)
17 Jaisalmer Mr. Premraj 9587887725 Jaisalmer@achariyagroup.com Motisar Loona, Kalla Sankara, Pokran, Jaisalmer (Raj. 345026
18 Jalore Mr. Bhagirath Ram 9587887726 Jalore@achariyagroupcom Vpo - Khara Tehsil- Sanchore -Jalore - 343041 (Raj. )
19 Jhalawar Mr. Deepak Jhaketia 9587887727 Jhalawar@achariyagroup.com Balaji Ka Chouraha ,Bhawani Mandi , Jhalawar - 326502 (Raj.)
20 Jhunjhunu Mr. Rajesh Kumar 9587887728 Jhunjhunu@achariyagroup.com Near Bank Of Baroda - 03 Peeru Singh Circle,Jhunjhunu - 333001 (Raj.)
21 Jodhpur Mr. Kamlesh 9587887729 Jodhpur@achariyagroup.com Mahadev e-Mitra Ujawal Niwas, Paota B Road Opp. Labour Office , Poata, Jodhpur – 342001 (Raj.)
22 Karauli Mr. Rajesh Saini 9587887730 Karauli@achariyagroup.com Shyam Computer Center Radha Rani Market , Karauli - 322230 ( Raj.)
23 Kota Mr. Anil Kumawat 9587887731 Kota@achariyagroup.com Shop No.-1, 2nd Floor, Vip Complex, Main Road, Dadabari, kota - 324009 (Raj.)
24 Nagaur Mr. Suresh Kumar 9587887732 Nagaur@achariyagroup.com Sabji Mandi Road, BSF ke Pass, Housing Board Colony, LBS School ke Pass, 2/155 Nagaur (Raj.) - 341001
25 Pali Mr. Rakesh Kumar 9587887733 Pali@achariyagroup.com Vinayak Complax, Opp RMGB Bank, Pratap Bazar Rani, Pali (Raj.) 306115
26 Pratapgarh Mr. Rohan Nagori 9587887734 Pratapgarh@achariyagroup.com In Front Of Mahaveer Jain Mandir, Bus Stand Dhariyawad ,Pratapgarh - 313605 (Raj.)
27 Rajasamand Mr. Jitendra Ladha 9587887735 Rajasamand@achariyagroup.com Vinay Computers, 100 Feet Road, Near Zila Parishad, Rajsamand - 313324 (Raj.)
28 Sawai Madhopur Mr. Ramsahay Saini 9587887736 Swaimadhopur@achariyagroup.com 328, Grain Godam Road, In Front Of Vishal Hotal , Bazriya Sawai Madhopur - 322001 (Raj.)
29 Sikar Mr. Sonu Poonia 9587887737 Sikar@achariyagroup.com 2nd Floor , Choudhary Complex , Nawalgarh Road , Sikar - 332001 (Raj.)
30 Sirohi Mr. Ujjawal Tiwari 9587887738 Sirohi@achariaygroup.com Main Road, Vpo - Kailash Nagar ,Block , Shivganj , Sirohi - 307801 (Raj.)
31 Sri Ganganagar Dr. Virendra Choudhary 9587887722 Ganganagar@achariyagroup.com 587, Patel Nagar , Purani Abadi , Sri Ganganagar -335001 (Raj.)
32 Tonk Mr. Shahvez Khan 9587887739 Tonk@achariyagroup.com Near Ghol Haweli , Moti Bagh Road - Tonk - 304001 (Raj.)
33 Udaipur Mr. Hemant Acharya 9587887740 Udaipur@achariyagroup.com 98, B, Dore Nagar ,Sector-3 ,Hiran Magri , Sevaasharam Chouraha , Udaipur -313001 (Raj.)

-: Connect with Us :-

Top